Kalamazoo Garden Solutions

Kalamazoo Garden Solutions is the merchandising branch of Kalamazoo Flower Group. Our focus is on stocking and organizing garden center displays at retail locations. Other services include arranging Point of Purchase (POP) material, organizing on-site customer activities to promote gardening and live goods, and educating garden center retailers on the proper care and maintenance of live goods.

Our Team


Coming together is a beginning. Keeping together is progress. Working together is success.
— Henry Ford
2018 Wave Petunia Contest.png

Meet the members of our management and operations teams...

OPERATIONS


IMG_2905.JPG

Tabatha Thompson
Program Manager

Toll Free: 800-253-4898 x221
Direct: 269-216-1221
Cell: 269-251-5962
Email: tthompson@kvpg.com

 


IMG_2903.JPG

Jenni Burt
Administrative Assistant

Direct: 317-626-7678
Email: jburt@kvpg.com

 


REGIONAL MANAGEMENT


IMG_2910.JPG

Nick Hudson
Regional Manager

Western Ohio

Direct: 631-816-6893
Email: nhudson@kvpg.com

 


IMG_2908.JPG

Traci Nesbit
Regional Manager

Southern Indiana & Northwest Kentucky

Direct: 317-496-4566
Email: tnesbit@kvpg.com


IMG_2901.JPG

Shannon Owens
Regional Manager

Northwest Indiana & Southwest Michigan

Direct: 574-276-8772
Email: sowens@kvpg.com

 


IMG_3046.JPG

Carla Wright
Regional Manager

Indiana & Northwest Ohio

Direct: 765-318-7498
Email: cwright@kvpg.com

 


IMG_3047.JPG

Direct: 269-568-6298
Email: mreid@kvpg.com

Michele Reid
Regional Manager

Southern Michigan


FIELD MANAGEMENT



Field Coordinator

Southern Indianapolis

Direct:
Email: 


IMG_3051.JPG

Crissy Cook
Field Coordinator

North Detroit

 

Direct: 810-956-4789
Email: ccook@kvpg.com


IMG_3055.JPG

Luke Kesson
Field Coordinator

Southern Detroit

Direct: 734-888-8064
Email: lkesson@kvpg.com


IMG_3058.JPG

Robin Kesson
Field Coordinator

Kalamazoo & Grand Rapids

Direct: 517-677-2144
Email: rkesson@kvpg.com

 


IMG_3053.JPG

Tammy Mikoliazik
Field Coordinator

East Detroit

Direct: 810-241-8497
Email: tmikoliazik@kvpg.com


IMG_3061.JPG

Rebecca Patterson
Field Coordinator

Northern Indianapolis & Southern Fort Wayne

Direct: 317-494-1537
Email: bpatterson@kvpg.com

 


IMG_3063.JPG

Deb Poffenberger
Field Coordinator

Western Ohio & Fort Wayne

Direct: 260-229-0688
Email: dpoffenberger@kvpg.com

 


IMG_3045.JPG

Sharla Meyer
Field Coordinator

Northern Indiana

Direct: 574-238-8034
Email: smeyer@kvpg.com

 


IMG_3052.JPG

Pam Walther
Field Coordinator

Toledo

Direct: 419-419-9731
Email: pwalther@kvpg.com

 


IMG_2889.JPG

Roseanne Seibert
Field Manager - Region 1

Direct: 269-568-6242
Email: rseibert@kvpg.com 

 


IMG_2880.JPG

Gary Livesay
Field Manager - Region 2

Direct: 269-762-0052
Email: glivesay@kvpg.com

 


IMG_2895.JPG

Christin Jones
Field Manager - Region 3

Direct: 269-762-2858
Email: cjones@kvpg.com

 


IMG_2867.JPG

Toni Bisson
Field Manager - Region 4

Direct: 269-568-6103
Email: tbisson@kvpg.com

 


20180404_193359.jpg

Susan Moore
Field Manager - Region 5

Direct: 765-346-0117
Email: smoore@kvpg.com


Julie Logsdon.jpg

Julie Logsdon
Field Manager - Region 6

Direct: 269-568-6139
Email: jlogsdon@kvpg.com

 


IMG_2868.JPG

Sharon Knapp
Field Manager - Region 7

Direct: 269-568-6057
Email: sknapp@kvpg.com


Amanda T.jpg

Amanda Thompson
Field Manager - Region 8

Direct: 269-535-5247
Email: athompson@kvpg.com

 


IMG_2887.JPG

Joy Grembo
Field Manager - Region 9

Direct: 269-568-2790
Email: jgrembo@kvpg.com

 


IMG_2882.JPG

Jillian Smalley
Field Manager - Region 10

Direct: 269-568-2663
Email: jsmalley@kvpg.com


IMG_3060.JPG

Britni Taylor
Field Manager - Region 11

Direct: 269-762-0053
Email: btaylor@kvpg.com


IMG_2874.JPG

Lance Gorby
Field Manager - Region 12

Direct: 269-569-4082
Email: lgorby@kvpg.com


IMG_2885.JPG

Danette Bradley
Field Manager - Region 13

Direct: 269-251-8537
Email: dbradley@kvpg.com